Who's Who? Staff Directory

Linnea Broker
Network Manager
VISTA Program 
360.650.7554
linnea.broker@wwu.edu

Click here for Linnea's Bio

Jennifer Hine
Executive Director
360.650.7984
jennifer.hine@wwu.edu

Click here for Jennifer's Bio

Zoe Kelly
College Access Corps Program Assistant
360.650.6476
kellyz2@wwu.edu

Click here for Zoe's Bio

Jenny Ly
College Access Corps Program Assistant
360.650.7312
jenny.ly@wwu.edu

Click here for Jenny's Bio

Rachelle Mills
Vista Leader
VISTA Program
360.650.2211
rachelle.mills@wwu.edu

Click here for Rachelle's Bio

Allison Newell
CAC AmeriCorps Leader
College Access Corps Program
360.650.2211
allison.newell@wwu.edu

Click here for Allison's Bio

Marc Oommen
Marketing and Government Relations Manager
360.650.6476
marc.oommen@wwu.edu

Click here for Marc's Bio

Luke Shipstad
Special Projects Assistant
WebDev
360.650.6617
luke.shipstad@wwu.edu

Click here for Luke's Bio

Leiya Tatad
CAC Program Support
360.650.2523
cacprogramassistant@wwu.edu

Click here for Leiya's Bio